Team

alt

NKF Global Corporate Services (GCS) is comprised of the industry’s most experienced professionals selected because of their capabilities to innovate, harness creativity, act with integrity, adhere to business ethics and maintain a sense of urgency. 

At NKF GCS, we believe that our people are a critical component of our success. Our team is comprised of highly qualified professionals from diverse backgrounds. Many have held operational roles within our clients' organizations, as well as in corporate real estate.

The NKF GCS team is committed to providing a full breadth of services and technologies. We consistently develop new resources in response to the needs of our clients and the ever-evolving landscape of business and Corporate Real Estate (CRE).
 

Ritchie-Velazquez-Headshot-2.jpg

Ritchie Velazquez
Chief Operating Officer
Global Corporate Services
917.676.8016
rvelazques@ngkf.com 


GCS Service Line Leaders 

Michael-Zucchero-Headshot-3-(3).jpgFacilities Management
Michael J. Zucchero
Executive Managing Director
781.742.3154
michael.zucchero@ngkf.com

Thomas-Hundelt.jpgProject
& Program Management

Thomas Hundelt
Executive Managing Director
404.401.7568
thundelt@ngkf.com

Bob-Hess-Headshot-2.jpgGlobal Strategy
Robert Hess
Vice Chairman
847.254.0681
rhess@ngkf.com

Fran-Saele-Headshot-3.jpgLease Administration
Francis Saele
Executive Managing Director
513-225-7559
francis.saele@ngkf.com

JD-Byrnes-Headshot-2-(1).jpgTransaction Management
J.D. Byrnes III
Executive Managing Director
773.750.0284
jbyrnes@ngkf.com

Bernard-Hoefsmit-Headshot-(1).jpgTechnology Solutions EMEA
Bernard Hoefsmit
Executive Managing Director
+49 174.315.4822
bernard.hoefsmit@ngkf.com

Roy-Abernathy-Headshot-2-(1).jpgWorkplace Strategy
& Human Experience

Roy Abernathy
Executive Vice President
404.395.0344
roy.abernathy@ngkf.com 

Carla-Hinson-Headshot-(3).jpgTechnology Solutions Americas
Carla Hinson
Executive Managing Director
281.433.3546
carla.hinson@ngkf.com

GCS Regional Leaders

Nevardo-Arguello-Headshot-2-(1).jpgAmericas
Nevardo Arguello
Executive Managing Director
+507 6112.8880
nevardo.arguello@ngkf.com

Nate-Sabo-Headshot-2-(1).jpgUS - Northeast
Nathan Sabo
Executive Managing Director
520.349.2212
nsabo@ngkf.com

Gregg-Wassmansdorf-Headshot-2-(1).jpgCanada
Gregg Wassmansdorf
Senior Managing Director
416.998.8848
gwassmansdorf@ngkf.com

Todd-Anderson-Headshot-2-(1).jpgUS - West
Todd Anderson
President, GCS Client Solutions
213.324.5300
todd.anderson@ngkf.com

SImon-OReilly-Headshot-2.jpgEMEA
Simon O'Reilly
Head of Europe
+44 779.380.8544
simon.oreilly@ngkf.com

 

Let's Connect




 Security code
Case Study Lead Form
Complete the form below to have a PDF of the White Paper sent to your email.